Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Off The Hook. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Off The Hook and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Dominique about 2 hours ago

Gulf Shrimp Platter

That's the only off the hook me and my husband eat at. The service there is amazing the staff are very friendly keep up the great work guys and girls I gave thibodaux a +10

Dora L 8 days ago

6" ROAST BEEF PO'BOY

Rost beef po boy very,very good.

Craig 14 days ago

Catfish & Shrimp Platter

Also a roast beef poboy. The food was cooked perfectly and served hot. My only complaint was that there were three very small pieces of fish on the platter. I expected larger pieces for that price. The poboy was a true Louisiana Roast Beef sandwich on "real" New Orleans bread. Real roast also not smothered sliced meat!

Davis C 15 days ago

FRIES

The french fries are great - a little seasoned and very crispy! I've found that they're better in the cup than when placed inside a to-go box, so ask for them in a cup if you get a combo to go.

Davis C 15 days ago

8" HALF & HALF

Am EXCELLENT poboy! Wonderful New Orleans bread, and a generous helping of perfectly-fried shrimp and catfish!

Sgross98 7 days ago

Catfish & Shrimp Platter

Just ate the most awesome food at your restaurant. Very good! Wish you had a restaurant in Anniston Alabama. It would fo great! Thank you

Dora L 8 days ago

Gulf Shrimp Platter

Vary good enjoy it .will get again.....

Davis C 15 days ago

HUSH PUPPIES (6)

A delicious version of a Louisiana treat! Smaller in size, they're served with little cups of butter to dip in. I love that they have whole corn kernels in the batter!

Davis C 15 days ago

SHRIMP WRAP

I tried this on a whim, and I am SO glad I did! It was absolutely delicious, and quite filling. The shrimp were fried, not grilled, but that was perfectly fine. There's a tangy sauce - I believe it's the Hook Sauce - which gives it a lot of flavor. I will definitely be ordering this again!

Tony 17 days ago

6" GULF SHRIMP PO' BOY

So good. Hush puppies are amazing.