Paxton Moreaux

Paxton Moreaux

Chief Executive Officer
paxtonm@othook.com

John Lush

John Lush

Chief Operating Officer
johnl@othook.com

Jordan Moreaux

Jordan Moreaux

Managing Member
jordanm@othook.com

Mark McDonald

Mark McDonald

Area Manager
markm@othook.com

Jessica Lala

Jessica Lala

Financial Controller
jessical@othook.com

Kelsey Smith

Kelsey Smith

Director of Training
Kelseys@othook.com

Male

Bailey Richard

Director of Marketing, Communication, & Compliance
baileyr@othook.com

Amber Duplantis

Amber Duplantis

Graphic Designer
amber@othook.com

Morgan Comeaux

Morgan Comeaux

Marketing Associate
morganc@othook.com

Lyle Kraemer

Lyle Kraemer

Senior Training Manager

lylek@othook.com

Kayla Neville

Kayla Neville

General Manager - Houma
kaylan@othook.com

Joshua Duhon

Joshua Duhon

Assistant General Manager - Houma
joshd@othook.com

Taylor Sepulvado

Taylor Sepulvado

General Manager - Thibodaux
taylors@othook.com

Brett Landry

Brett Landry

Assistant General Manager - Thibodaux 
brettl@othook.com

Keithsha Meyer

Keithsha Meyer

General Manager - Gonzales
keithsham@othook.com

Jace Villneurve

Jace Villneurve

Assistant General Manager - Gonzales
jacev@othook.com

Ashley Hicks

Ashley Hicks

General Manager - Baton Rouge
ashleyh@othook.com

Timmy Abram

Timmy Abram

Assistant General Manager - Baton Rouge
timmya@othook.com

Nicole L

Nicole Lesky

General Manager - Hammond
nicolel@othook.com

Male

Brandon Marino

ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER - HAMMOND

brandonm@othook.com